lettuce

be friends

*she giggles*

15 Responses to “lettuce”

  1. sometimes the simplest things are funny

  2. it took me a second. 🙂

  3. haha, i can just see you cracking up over this:)

  4. Heehee. You’re so cute.

  5. thanks I needed that !

  6. I’m too slow! It took me a while to figure this out!

  7. or as my Dad says “honeymoon salad…lettuce (let us) alone!” 😉

  8. You’re so cute – you crack me up. 🙂

  9. Lettuce indeed be friends!! I like a lot – cute 🙂 Thanks for visiting my blog..it’s lovely to find yours!

  10. you cracked me up.

    Maybe you next post should be of a piece of Corn apologising for the corniness of this letuce post.

  11. Knock Knock.
    Who’s there?
    Egg.
    Egg who?
    Quit egging me on!

    A customer’s five-yr old son told me this joke the other day and couldn’t stop giggling at himself. -sigh- I love, um…*simple* puns. 😀

  12. Sweet! The simple things are sometimes the funniest! This is the kind of thing that you get a fit of giggles about and then just can’t stop! 🙂

  13. jac: I did keep giggling about it 🙂

    laura: ha ha. Admit it – you laughed 😉

    liss: I wish I had a photo of corn .. that is such a good idea!

    martina: thanks for visiting mine!

    toni/leanne: 🙂

    sue: I like that!

    gayle/jen: clearly your minds are more advanced than mine, LOL

    elk: I’m glad it helped!

    helen: you know me! 😉

    jerry: they really are

  14. giggling, because i too, was slow.

    ha ha.

  15. se’lah: ha ha 🙂

Leave a comment