no. 11

my response to the eleventh challenge from The Four

an interpretation for the quote:

“Then swing your window open, the one with the fresh air and good eastern light and watch for wings, edges, new beginnings.”

– Monique Duval

12 Responses to “no. 11”

  1. That’s an amazing photo! I don’t do tenting, but with a view like that, I may have to reconsider! πŸ˜€

  2. you should! it was the most amazing campsite ever πŸ™‚

  3. YES!!!!!!!!!
    Beautiful!

  4. Ah, it may be amazing, but does it have a queen sized, pillow top bed with down comforter? πŸ˜› Great interpretation, E! I’ve been falling behind on taking the challenge. Good inspiration here. πŸ™‚

  5. toni: it had a sleeping bag and a 1 inch mat. Easily the same thing. πŸ˜‰

    leanne: yes indeed!

  6. Take me away. What a fantastic shot!

  7. be fully awake before you step out that door ! what a vista!

  8. this is an amzing shot!

  9. Yes, your life and attitude ARE perfect!
    Constance

  10. I love many of the same things.

  11. I love this photo… the perspective is so cool!

  12. What a photo! It pulls me out of my chair and into an adventure. I love it.

Leave a Reply

