upside down

i hope you have a topsy-turvy weekend!

13 Responses to “upside down”

  1. did Atlas get a friend? sure is a beautiful capture E.

  2. no – this is one of my sister’s cats 🙂

  3. I’m not so sure I’d like to have a topsy-turvy weekend…hm… 😀

  4. awwwwwww, cute puck:)……..i am having a topsy-turvy weekend:)

  5. FUN!!! Love the very creative upside-down framing.

  6. No topsy-turvy weekends for me, thank you! But Amy’s kitty is cute. 🙂

  7. Too cute! As long as we end right side up by Monday, eh? 😛

  8. toni: perhaps 😉

    becca: you’re missing out on lots of fun!

    marcie: thanks!

    helen: based on what I know of your weekend, I think that’s mostly good?

    laura: mostly I mean out of the ordinary ..

  9. We did…. the apartment is now completely in shambles if it wasn’t before… aaagh!

  10. amy: aaagh! it’ll all be over soon! hang in there 🙂

  11. I love this topsy-turvy picture. So catish.

  12. relyn: thanks, puck was very pose-y 🙂

  13. Wow, this kitty looks just like the cat I had when I was younger! Amazing!

Leave a Reply

