form or function

why not have both

6 Responses to “form or function”

  1. I love the lines in this photo. My eyes wandered all over taking it in.
    Great shot!

  2. Love the graphic simplicity..the abstractness of the image.

  3. I like this, I find it isn’t easy to display the personality of a building in a photo.

    I think you have done a great job with this shot.

  4. liss: thanks!

    marcie: I did too

    kath: I think that’s why I loved the building so much .. all the lines

  5. Great shot.

  6. cherokeebydesign: thanks!

Leave a Reply

