I can see clearly now ..

“Clarity of mind means clarity of passion, too; this is why a great and clear mind loves ardently and sees distinctly what he loves.”

– Blaise Pascal

 

So true .. I have clarity. Now that I know what is important, and have made a decision to live by it, my creativity (and sense of freedom) is surprising me.

19 Responses to “I can see clearly now ..”

  1. Do you have trouble maintaining focus on what’s important? If so what’s your trick? I’ve defined the important aspects of my life, but I often waver in maintaining focus on them.

  2. That is so cool, E. Clarity, passion, creativity, freedom…such wonderful things.

  3. …the rain is gone- I can see all the obstacles in my way…
    Thanks for putting a song in my head. 😉
    I love this picture- the reflection in the glasses is so cool! 🙂

  4. love your sky…i linked you!;)

  5. great photo! i found you through ELK at red or gray.

  6. Ah, a quote from one of my favorite songs……

    This is an interesting shot of some snazzy looking sunglasses! Most importantly, the entire message shines with positivity and awareness.

  7. Nice reflection in the sunglasses.

    When passion and creativity if flowing freely it is a wonderful feeling. Hope you continue to stay focused.

  8. Hi E,
    I just realised I don’t have your email address. Can you send me an email with your address details for the pay it forward game.

    Thanks 🙂

  9. Always so great when you actually find what it is you’re looking for. Wonderful accompanying image.

  10. Neat shot, Lib. 🙂

  11. I get the best clarity after a long sit with the journal & a deep healing message

  12. ofg: I do have trouble. If I learn any good tips, I will pass them along.

    toni: they are wonderful indeed.

    laura: it’s only fair 😉

    elk: thanks for the link – same sky it is!

    georgia/syw: thanks! come visit again!

    lydia: clearly they are not my sunglasses 😉

    leanne: I’m glad you like it

  13. liss: I hope they continue to flow too. It does help with the focus. Oh and yay! Now I need to figure out my giveaway!

    marcie: it is. Now I just need to keep track of it. 😉

    amy: it’s margaret, as I’m sure you can guess. 🙂 I figured she wouldn’t mind if I posted a photo – since all you can see is her hair. 😉

    maryann: I don’t journal much .. perhaps I should try it. The massage, on the other hand ..

  14. reflection shots are my favorite – great eye for this one!

  15. a.j.: thanks!

  16. Without a doubt, the reflection of the clouds in the glasses make this frame very unique and compelling. You do take ordinary and make it extremely compelling. Well done.

  17. thanks, bill – appreciate the comment!

Leave a Reply

