no. 7

my response to the seventh challenge from The Four

an interpretation for the quote:

“April hath put a spirit of youth in everything.”

– William Shakespeare

8 Responses to “no. 7”

  1. The picture of a curious girl is so fitting to the comment. The blossoms are very beautiful too.

  2. o wow look at the tree full of blooms ~great capture with the kid too…do you know her?

  3. This feel like spring and being young again…

  4. sheer

    embrace

    of

    all

    that is youthful and open with wonder

  5. Are your trees really blooming like that?! Ahhh… I’m envious!

  6. I really like your response, E. The blossoms are so beautiful!

  7. I can *smell* those blossoms all the way over here. 🙂

  8. leanne: me too

    toni: one of the many reasons I love spring

    holly: they were – by the time I posted the photo, the blossoms had already fallen

    maddie: beautiful verse!

    amy: I know .. to be young ..

    elk: I don’t, hence the reason I didn’t post a shot with her face 🙂

    liss: thanks!

Leave a Reply

