big yawn

this is how I feel this morning

after a very early morning airport run

and 90 minutes of meetings before 8 a.m.

but every time I look at this photo, I giggle and forget how sleepy I am

if the photo looks blurry, you are probably sleepy too, tee-hee

14 Responses to “big yawn”

  1. Way to start off your birthday with a bang! πŸ™‚ Happy Birthday to you, happy birthday to you… Happy Birthday dear Lib… Happy Birthday to you. πŸ™‚

  2. some days start out with a whimper, LOL

  3. So very very sweet. And – I guess it’s your birthday? Have a happy one!!!

  4. Happy, happy birthday, lib.
    love ya!

  5. Your photo defiantly has the giggle factor to it. I hope it give you enough motivation to get through the whole day.

    Very cute.

  6. Oh, Happy Birthday, E!! This shot isn’t blurry, my eyes are blurry. Cute kitty!!

  7. I knew that your birthday was coming up and then I go and miss it by a day– happy birthday, Lib. I am lucky to know you.

  8. 90 minutes of meetings before 8am – what?

  9. That’s an awesome photo !!! makes me wanna take a rest.

  10. birthday? airport runs?…do tell !!
    no more yawning…

  11. Happy Birthday!
    Wow…how funny we do share a lot in common!
    Hope your day was great…the weather was just so nice. Cheers, friend.

  12. abby: it was so fun to see your post and discover that! I’m glad you had a good birthday. πŸ™‚

    elk: I had to bring one sister to the airport. πŸ™‚

    se’lah: me too!

    maryann: well .. it was one meeting that starts at 6.30 ..

    julie: thank you! I am lucky to know you too. πŸ™‚

    toni: exactly. clearly I have been sleepy ever since I took this photo, tee-hee

    liss: it did!

    ann: thanks! I love you too. πŸ™‚

    marcie: I did, thanks!

  13. Ha he’s so cute! That’s how I feel today.

  14. lauren: me too .. and it’s many days later πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

