flying through hoops

perhaps

if you look closely enough

15 Responses to “flying through hoops”

  1. Very creative shot, E, and an excellent observation! Well done. Don’t you love that blue sky?

  2. E. what a wonderful eye you have to capture this view. Very clever!!!

  3. Gorgeous detail. Love the soft colors. I can almost feel the wind thru the hoops!

  4. Your certainly have a way of transforming images with your little eye 🙂 At first, I failed to see the jet trail. Very cool!

  5. Pretty cool pic. Wish I had even a little bit of talent with a camera.

    Jack

    http://adventuresinvoluntarysimplicity.blogspot.com/

  6. I love the colors and feel of this photo… I can feel the spring breeze.

  7. wild…windy…
    i am curious about the paper on the fence?
    elk

  8. elk: it was plastic, not sure why it was there. ?

    amy: it was lovely and breezy.

    jack: take a LOT of photos while you’re biking – you’ll be pleasantly surprised. 🙂

    ww: it was neat how it aligned with the fence

    marcie/liss: thanks!

    toni: I do love it!

  9. I like this one; very artistic! 🙂

  10. Is that garbage being caught?

  11. Very cool! I love the blue, white and black theme and that those were literally the only colors in the shot.

  12. it is a wonderful and evocative photo elizabeth.
    xo

  13. I’m impressed by the clever thinking that put the wire and the jet trail together! I love it.

  14. holly/gkp: thanks!

    stephen: no, just plastic on the fence

    julie: good eye, I didn’t even think of that!

    robin: I’m sure you have a similar photo that is just gorgeous!

    kym: thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

