trouble in river city

Ok .. for some reason, this got the song, “Oh we’ve got trouble, in River City .. that’s trouble with a capital T that rhymes with P and that stands for Pool” in my head.

Except I think I have the lyrics wrong because I’m pretty sure he doesn’t say River City. Does he?

9 Responses to “trouble in river city”

  1. Great eye! Love the color in this!!!

  2. Interesting picture- love all the red. I’ve always felt while watching trains go by that there are some really talented graffiti artists out there!

  3. Interesting industrial image. I like the red.

    and woohoo about your sis visiting! I love having visitors :o) It’s the only time my house is SPOTLESS!

  4. toni: hey – I was right! 🙂

    marcie: thanks!

    julie: I think that ALL the time

    ww: heh, I don’t know if my house is *ever* spotless 😉

  5. oh, are you going to clean the house for me so it’s spotless?????….and the car as well??????? 🙂

  6. helen: isn’t that what you’re going to do when you get here?! 😉

  7. What a great image. I love it when songs get caught in my head. They make me smile, even if it’s not a song I love, I love the stuck-ness of it.

  8. relyn: I love it, unless I don’t like the song. The problem is that I sometimes sing aloud without realizing it, and get songs from childhood tapes stuck in my head. That makes for amusing occurrences at work. 😉

Leave a Reply

