a personality quiz

One summer evening, Atlas and I were at the dog park. I was standing in a circle with a group of dog owners when I felt something warm and wet running down my bare leg and foot. I looked down, to see that a dog was peeing on me.

Can you guess what I did?

14 Responses to “a personality quiz”

  1. I know what I did when Buddy did that to me once. His leg was in the air when I looked down – thankfully his aim was bad. šŸ˜‰ So, what DID you do? šŸ˜€

  2. the shadowy photo is a gem!

    laughed?

  3. I agreed, I think you laughed… I can’t imagine you getting too worked up over a little bit of dog pee.

  4. I don’t know… gross! What DID you do?

  5. very good, elk/becca/julie. you know me well. šŸ™‚

    I laughed – and went and rinsed it off.

  6. I wish I would have gotten here sooner. I knew you laughed! I love that I know that and I’ve never even met you in person! Wanna guess what I would have done? Hint: Laughter would become an aftermath reaction.

  7. laura: squealed? šŸ˜‰

  8. I am Laura’s sister. I might not have laughed. I know you did, though, Libby. šŸ™‚

  9. Oh, and I LOVE this photo!

  10. Yep. I would have squealed, and said, “yuck, yuck” over and over. And I would have had to go home to change and wash off my leg. I would not enjoy being peed on. Clearly you are much more mellow than me. šŸ˜‰

  11. Awe, he was marking his territory šŸ™‚
    That is a funny story.

  12. liss: LOL, I don’t want to be “territory”

    laura: I’ve seen that reaction a lot too šŸ˜‰

    leanne: thanks!

  13. Great tones in this.

    Chris

Leave a Reply

