I call him my little puppy

but he is really a giant

a gentle giant

14 Responses to “I call him my little puppy”

  1. He’s almost as tall as those giant trees behind him. 🙂 He’s such a pretty boy. I just introduced Buddy to Atlas, via the screen. You can imagine how that went.

  2. yeah .. about as well as when I introduce Atlas to Buddy or my sisters’ cats via the screen. He thinks I’m telling him there’s a squirrel outside the window and tries to get at it. 😉

  3. I think my kids could take pony rides on him. LOL!!

  4. He looks so regal in this shot.

    I love your perspective!

  5. He looks as big as the trees in the back…good perspective shot there! 🙂

  6. Is it okay that I’m a little bit afraid of Atlas? He’s a giant! For real, this photo is great- he looks so tall and strong! 🙂

  7. His collar is great too…

  8. I must say… I love how he makes room for himself on the couch… even if there isn’t any room. He’s like a giant cat.

  9. You must have been lying flat on your back. Wonderful point-of-view. FUN!!!

  10. such a marvel to behold the trees and the dog…mighty!

  11. Wonderful angle and the tall trees just help his legs go up and up!

  12. What a great shot! I love the foggy trees in the background.

  13. I’m glad you all enjoyed the photo! I was trying to show how tall he is. 🙂

    amy: so true. he manages to find a spot no matter what. 🙂

Leave a Reply

