how sweet it is

“Be careful about reading health books. You may die of a misprint.”

– Mark Twain

So quotes the girl with a bowl of cream and berries, instead of the typical bowl of berries and cream.

12 Responses to “how sweet it is”

  1. Too funny!! Looks good – may I have some, please?? 🙂

  2. I love it.

  3. toni: if there were only some left. 🙂

    leanne: it was!

    brita: 🙂

  4. What kind of berries? If strawberries, send some my way please! Don’t bother if they are cherries! 😀 Boy, am I bossy! 😀

  5. strawberries & raspberries. 🙂 I don’t know if I like raspberries or cherries better, but then comes strawberries

  6. I want some ice cream now.

  7. Can I lick the bowl??
    I say “A girl can’t live on lettuce alone”

  8. You only live once. Live it up!!! 🙂

  9. I always like your dishes..
    I don’t know if I’ve ever had berries and cream… or cream and berries.

  10. I’ve had that dessert before… 🙂 cream with berries, I mean…. and cream with watermelon one time..

  11. This I’ll have to try…

Leave a Reply

