I would be remiss ..

.. if I did not tell you about this cream soda. The bottle says something like, “A taste that’s so pure, you’d swear it was made in heaven.” Truth be told, every time I take a sip of it, I agree with their claim completely.

13 Responses to “I would be remiss ..”

  1. hehe.. I love Virgil’s! Too funny.. I usually get it from the co-op in Houghton. It is wonderful stuff.

  2. Hmmm, now how do I get a sip of that, then? πŸ˜‰

    Pity that nothing like this is available near my location. Someday, perhaps…!

  3. Not a cream soda fan. Love the picture, though!

  4. I’m not a cream soda fan either, but I love the label – the photo isn’t bad, either. πŸ˜‰

  5. Cream Soda! Who couldn’t use a little taste of heaven.

  6. I have never seen this Soda, will watch out for it, your have captured it beautifully

  7. amy: I will have to tell my sister about it then!

    sumedh: I’m afraid it wouldn’t travel well, or else I’d offer to send you one!

    leanne: you might like this one! πŸ™‚

    toni: hee .. thanks.

    MaryAnn! all of us! I think I may need another bottle now ..

    jj: thanks – I hope you find it!

  8. Tee hee. πŸ™‚ I’m not a cream soda fan, but Davin is, so I’ll have to find it for him to see if their slogan rings true!

  9. As a boy, Cream soda was the drink of choice, slightly more upmarket than lemonade, and seen as a bit more adult to us kids of the day. My fave is a cream soda ice cream flaot in the summer time…. man-oh-man, I’m salivating at the thought ha ha

  10. I thought it was a ginger beer that I haven’t had…….cream soda is gross!…..but you did take a very nice photo of the bottle πŸ™‚

  11. I like the bottle. I’ll have to take you word about the taste.

  12. Oooh…I loved Cream Soda when I was younger! Does this come in diet – I find regular to be too sweet.

  13. laura: I hope you find it; it is ever so good

    EWS: oh, yummy, I will have to try that this summer!

    ww: gross?! no!! ginger beer, on the other hand πŸ˜‰

    liss: I wish I could send you some

    jj: I loved it too, and this is a million times better! No diet ..

Leave a Reply

