a walk in the park

it’s always fun to go for a walk with a friend

especially when they enjoy taking photos just as much as I do

11 Responses to “a walk in the park”

  1. The colour and movement in this shot is so cool. I love the way it blends. I am assuming there is not much left of the autumn colour now you winter is almost here.

  2. so envious ~so beautiful ~so cool

  3. That’s a fun photo to go with your walk. That’s so cool that you and Robin are close enough to do things like that together.

  4. Whoa, I can totally feel the movement in that photo! Lovely!

  5. When will I get to go on a photowalk with you ladies……I’m seriously threatening a visit!!

  6. liss: you would be correct. The colors are just about gone. 😦

    elk/leanne/maryAnn: thanks

    toni: it is cool! Now if you just lived a few hours closer ..

    ww: anytime, my dear – anytime!

  7. Two people… scuffing through the leaves. Hmmm… I think of the sounds and smell of fall. (Long past, here.) Good times, fun photo. Love it!

  8. Whoa. Motion sickness here! Really cool picture.

    Also, thank you so much for the postcard! I saw sitting on the table as I was leaving out the door to go to Vegas. I was like, “hey, that’s Elizabeth’s photo!” I grabbed it, stuck in my purse, then forgot about it until I was on the plane. It was so fun to get and read! Thank you for brightening my day!

  9. hmn: sadly, it’s almost gone here now.

    laura: I’m glad it arrived! 🙂

  10. What an interesting photo..I always enjoy seeing how people find new things to take and this while you walk really tells alot! 🙂

    Good one.

Leave a Reply

