the morning after

“Everything has beauty, but not everyone sees it.” – Confucius

 

I share this with you because I know you will see the beauty too.

10 Responses to “the morning after”

  1. That is beautiful, Elizabeth. You have a good eye. 🙂

  2. What I love about photography is that people have the ability to share the beauty they saw with others. This is exactly what you have done here.

  3. It’s gorgeous. 🙂 Yes, Wendy and the girls are at my parents’ place right now. She has always been hard to get a hold of, hasn’t she? Even for me!

  4. You bet I do! You’re going rouge with your angles missy…..haha……I love the depth of field here, it makes for such an interesting shot!

  5. Beautiful quote. Beautiful picture. I understand completely.

    J

    http://adventuresinvoluntarysimplicity.blogspot.com/

  6. I see the beauty and I love it!! I really like this photo.
    I just can’t get enough of the beauty around us, especially at this time of year. I love the color on the trees, but I love it just as much when it’s piled beneath the trees and in drifts along the curbs. We have these gorgeous red leaves at work and I took this photo last week.

  7. it rained here last night for the first time in a LONG time ~ beauty on the steps!

  8. The colors of fall always surprise me…they sometimes seem impossibly vivd

  9. This is one of the reasons I love fall.

  10. here i am! i decided to join rachel at work today for her 8 hour shift so i could have a little quiet on-line time to visit everyone without the pressure of connection issues.

    thank you elizabeth for visiting these past days. it has been comforting to know you are there at home and that i will be seeing you soon for a walk with the cadillac and our cameras.

    xo

    this is a beautiful image 🙂

Leave a Reply

