hope

is a many splendored thing

Β 

edit to add:

Yes, we can!

16 Responses to “hope”

  1. Yes, it is.
    Beautiful fall color.

  2. It’s official!! Yay!!

  3. toni: yes! I am just ecstatic! πŸ™‚

  4. Yes, we did!

  5. No we can’t!

    Sorry. πŸ˜‰ I realize I’m fully outnumbered here, but I still couldn’t help it. πŸ™‚ Someone had to be happy about the end result.

    ~ Jennifer

  6. MaryAnn: thanks!

    Leanne: !!! πŸ™‚

    Teresa: yes, we did. I just like the sound of “yes, we can”. I am adopting it. πŸ™‚

    Jennifer: yes, we did. And I could not be happier. πŸ™‚

  7. I’m just catching up on everyone’s blogs after being away and it makes me realise just how much I really enjoy the talents of others. I have missed your posts and after looking though what you have done I hope I get to see some more Christmas shots soon. Does it snow where you live? I have never seen a white Christmas before.

    BWT this tree has to be the most vibrant red tree I have seen.

  8. I am looking forward to what will come…………..I’m tickled……truly.

    Hey, did you “send” me anything last night?

  9. ww: last night, no. I’ve been sending it to you during the day – but yesterday I was so distracted I don’t think I ever sent it. πŸ™‚

  10. liss: welcome back! I can’t wait to see holiday photos. πŸ™‚ It does not snow where I live – well, much at all – but I can drive to snow, and I will be around snow for a few days over Christmas. So you should see at least one photo. πŸ™‚

  11. YES WE CAN!!!!
    Fantastic colors….

  12. Ah, Elizabeth, I find your blog refreshing right now! πŸ™‚

  13. marcie: πŸ™‚

    laura: refreshing like a nice cold sip of Diet Coke?! I’m glad! πŸ™‚

  14. Even MORE than Diet Coke- and that’s saying A LOT! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

