happy halloween

to all

12 Responses to “happy halloween”

  1. Happy Halloween to you! Love the picture. Do you take your dog trick or treating so that you can have a good stash of candy? I would.

  2. did you take him trick or treating?

  3. no trick-or-treating for the pup and I. πŸ™‚ though I am tempted to have him knock on a few neighbors’ doors with a basket and a note that says “no candy, just kitties”, LOL

  4. never would get SAM to do this ~ he looks very hip!

  5. I like it. He has a certain look of class going there.

  6. β€œno candy, just kitties” πŸ™‚
    happy halloween handsome!

  7. that would be hilarious to get a kitten through doggy trick-or-treating.
    ~ann b.

  8. I have to chuckle everytime I look at this photo (this isn’t my first time here today). He looks too cute. Buddy would never tolerate it.

  9. Atlas is so cooperative. The kitties would never stand for such things. I hope the two of you had a wonderful, cozy Halloween.

  10. Happy Halloween to you too!!! I can’t believe it’s November already…

  11. ww: thanks!

    elk: he does look hip. A hip skeleton, how funny.

    jan: classy, just the look I was going for. πŸ˜‰

    robin: πŸ™‚

    ann: it would be! Except for the part where I can’t have cats, LOL

    toni: I’m glad you liked it

    amy: we did! I hope you/kath/kitties had a good one too.

    holly: I know! I’d swear I was just saying the same thing about October, and now it’s over too!

Leave a Reply

