where’s waldo

why, he’s picking berries!

6 Responses to “where’s waldo”

  1. Libby! Thanks for the comments on my blog. It’s dreamy to find a “sister in spirit” out there…I appreciate it so much; I find myself surrounded (at least in blogosphere) by the conservatives… I’ve been lurking here for awhile, your photographs are amazing! I’ll stick around.

  2. How funny… great title? why is he picking berries… berries for jam?

  3. Very clever, Elizabeth. 🙂

  4. Beautiful autumnal image and tones. Love how the berries fill the frame.

  5. leanne: yay, a kindred spirit! 🙂

    maryann: he is eating them. He likes to eat strange berries on bushes!

    toni: 🙂

    marcie: thanks

  6. he needs a stripy hat 🙂

Leave a Reply

