happy friday!

since I cancelled my trip, I have an unexpectedly free weekend

and I intend to enjoy it

8 Responses to “happy friday!”

  1. i absolutely love the shock of red color on a bed of grey. the extraordinary in the everyday.

  2. I agree with Ann – love the red against the grey. Have a great weekend, E!

  3. Great contrast… the leaf almost looks like it’s still in movement. Have a great weekend.

  4. I love the colors in this photo, Lib. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. I think the leave is a really interesting shape. I love the colour of course.

  6. ann/toni: thanks! Thatโ€™s what I love about fall; it is the epitome of extraordinary in the ordinary.

    maryann: thanks! Hmmm .. maybe it was waiting for a bit of wind.

    amy/holly: ๐Ÿ™‚

    liss: I like the shape too

  7. love the color and the depth…

Leave a Reply

