raindrops keep falling on my head

but when I am surrounded by the color yellow, it doesn’t seem to matter

9 Responses to “raindrops keep falling on my head”

  1. Love the lines, as well as, vibrant colors!

  2. This is a very neat photo.

  3. What a lovely avenue of trees.

  4. This is such a pretty picture… the curves in is are so neat

  5. What a great picture. I love rainy days in the Fall.

  6. This is really nice too.. I love the composition, my eyes are enjoying the curves.

  7. I love that everyone seems to love fall just as much as I do. 🙂

  8. great scene! i am looking for the autumn leaves today… i saw so much yesterday that took my breath away and today i am going to go and catch those leaves!

Leave a Reply

