wishful thinking

“but I wanna be over there”

and really, can you blame him?

10 Responses to “wishful thinking”

  1. love those colors in the distance

  2. Those trees look like a fun place to romp. I like this one. 🙂

  3. hello elizabeth. thanks for stopping by and commenting at my blog today! i see you live in oregon ? i came by earlier today for a visit from a link over at jessica’s (wayfaring wanderer). i love how you give your dog a voice of her/his own for blogging. they need a place to express their feelings 🙂
    i will come back 🙂

  4. hi, robin! I saw your comment on WW and it sounded like you were in Oregon too so I had to stop by! 🙂

  5. Fun angle. I just want to give Atlas a nice pat on the head.

  6. I just adore Atlas. He is so good. My dog would just take off and never come back. In fact we have banned her from the street and now confined to my mums back yard. (its very big plenty of room for a beagle) but if she escapes it’s a tedious process to get her back.

  7. Your titles really make the images. Wonderful!

  8. Great shot made even better by the caption!

  9. I think I want to be over there, too. 🙂

  10. liss: truth be told, he was attached to me by leash. Otherwise, he would’ve been off, just like your beagle. 🙂

Leave a Reply

