boo!

scared you, didn’t I

for some reason, this photo makes me think of Grendel – no idea why

anyway, I bought this scary pup his first-ever Halloween costume today – and he doesn’t mind it

8 Responses to “boo!”

  1. Your photos usually make me say “OH!” But this was a different brand of oh. Eye spy.

  2. heh. that’s why I posted it – it seemed very pre-Halloween-y appropriate. LOL

  3. This is fabulous. One eye and all. I love it! The DOF is great & nice smooth colors. I’m still smiling.

  4. Such a wonderful composition. Very regal looking dog too.

  5. …umm…this one is kinda creeping me out. Good job!!

  6. TOO FUNNY! Love this…

  7. Cute. 🙂 I love the Halloween reference. It makes me excited for fall weather and Halloween. And they have Pumpkin pie lattes at the Java House… I love this time of year. 🙂 What is Atlas’ costume?

  8. it’s pretty basic – a black form-fitting shirt-like thing with white bones on it that glow in the dark. I figured it was fitting, since I am apparently starving him. 😉 Also .. he didn’t seem to mind it at all, which was not the case for the other costumes I tried where they had heads or went over both front and back legs, etc. Those were not popular. Also, this is practical, since I can use it in the winter if he’s cold, LOL

Leave a Reply

