“and the man up in the moon is shining”

“good fortune down on you”

We’re having a rather hot weekend here. I’d love to catch the sunset at the coast tonight, but the pup leaped over another dog at the dog park to avoid a collision and came down wrong on his leg. I am afraid to let him walk on it. But who knows, maybe a day of complete rest will help and I can still enjoy the feel of an ocean breeze. It’s a shame I don’t have a little red wagon! [Hah! Those of you who have met Atlas can imagine how well that would work.]

6 Responses to ““and the man up in the moon is shining””

  1. Hope the pup is okay. A day of rest sounds like a good idea.

  2. So beautiful and soft pastel colours. The moon is a nice touch it the top of the frame. I hope a day of rest does Atlas wonders, he seems such a happy and friendly dog.

  3. thanks, toni and liss. He does seem much better this evening – yay. 🙂

  4. Oh, I hope the pup is okay……

  5. Stunning! Love the soft pastel colors..the composition. WOW!

  6. I love the moon, beach, cloudy, moutain, … its a sad image, but great.
    I love it.

Leave a Reply

