a bird in flight

“To chase the glowing hours with flying feet.”

,, Lord Bryon

5 Responses to “a bird in flight”

  1. OK, I am truly in love with the photography you put on this blog. It’s just awesome.

    J

    http://adventuresinvoluntarysimplicity.blogspot.com/

  2. Makes me wish I was there. I would love to be able to just drive to the coast for a quick outing. Takes forEVER to get there from here.

  3. j: what a compliment, thanks!
    toni: it really is nice. It was definitely not a short drive when I lived in CA so I am really appreciating the luxury.

  4. Swooping down low…….great break away from other shots you see with birds…..I love it!

  5. Spectacular! That shot deserves a gallery to hang it in. You should be selling these photos!

Leave a Reply

