you know you really use the library when

you realize that you have your 14-digit account number memorized

5 Responses to “you know you really use the library when”

  1. I do that too….now I’ll have a new one to memorize since we’ve moved

  2. I haven’t finished a book in the past 2 years. My library card is rusty.

  3. I tend to buy my books instead of go to the library. I like building my own library and filling it with books.

  4. toni: I used to do that, but now I try to read them first and buy them only if I love them.

  5. and you know you really use the library (badly) when you constantly owe them so much money they want you to leave your credit card at the desk when you browse the shelves.
    🙂
    i’ll try that yoga for beginners please and the one about money… those two seem to go together somehow..

Leave a Reply

