maybe if I ignore her

she’ll take her hat

and go away

and I can go back to my nap

6 Responses to “maybe if I ignore her”

  1. That’s hilarious! I can’t believe he doesn’t try taking it off himself.

  2. That is too funny- Cute!

  3. haha…..you really do need to get out eh?! 😉

  4. ww: alas for Atlas, no matter how much I get out, it is always fun to take photos of him in hats. Heh. Though I could definitely use an Oregon coast day. 🙂

    toni: oh, he does.

  5. You know, I could use an Oregon Coast day too…….is that where you live?

Leave a Reply

