and my heart melts

photo credit: Lisa Willis

Atlas’ breeder sent me this photo after I brought him home so I’d have a photo of him as a puppy. I was cleaning out the photos on my work computer the other day and found it.

Don’t you just want to squish him?! Weimaraner puppies are completely irresistible. I look at this photo and I love him more, if that’s even possible.

6 Responses to “and my heart melts”

  1. Aw, what a cutie!! Completely adorable and irresistible, although Springer Spaniels might have them beat. šŸ˜›

  2. so cute!
    love the gentle light and mood.

  3. Toni: I’ve never seen a springer puppy! Actually, all puppies are irresistible, though weimaraner puppies are clearly the best. šŸ˜‰

    amintorres: you’re right! I think that’s partly why I think I can see traces of the sweet and gentle dog he grew into. šŸ™‚

  4. Hard not to love a face like that! Very sweet. Happy memories!

  5. i DO want to squish him!!!

Leave a Reply

