“feelin’ hot, hot, hot”

and so I search for coolness in all its forms

: images of the coast

: watermelon

: sparkling water and grapefruit Izze

: more watermelon

: ice cream

9 Responses to ““feelin’ hot, hot, hot””

  1. Grapefruit…what???

    Wonderful photo. I wish I lived closer to the coast.

  2. I love this photo. You can feel it.

  3. We just watched that movie. That photo makes me long for the lake.. as temps are supposed to climb into the 90s with humidity this weekend. 🙂

  4. the photo makes me want the lake as well–

  5. It even looks hot on the beach! Beautiful colors.

  6. This is a wonderful photo. May I ask where this was taken? Beautiful!

  7. annej: Arcadia Beach – it’s on the Oregon coast, just south of Cannon Beach

    toni: Izze! It’s a brand – a fizzy drink with sparkling water & fruit juice(s). They have some great flavors like grapefruit, pomegranate, blackberry ..

  8. Love the picture!!!! It would make a good advertisement in a travel brochure!

  9. Wonderful image. I love this place.

    Saludos,
    Mariana

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

