now that’s efficiency

By Elizabeth

July 3, 2008

Category: dogs, humor, photography

7 Comments »

this photo just makes me laugh – and then wonder why Atlas’ nose isn’t in the mix

7 Responses to “now that’s efficiency”

  1. Too funny! Got a good laugh out of me too. Doggie meet-ups are such fun. Nicely captured…and a great sense of humor too!

  2. E- IDK if it’s just my computer or what, but this is probably the 4th picture in a couple of weeks time that I could not see… Not sure if anyone else has had this issue, or if it’s just me…

  3. It’s not just you, Angela – I can’t see the photo either. Normally when it does this, I come back in a couple of hours and the photo shows up.

  4. alrighty .. I may have fixed it. If it happens again, let me know ..

  5. It’s working now! Cute photo!!

  6. hey, those dogs are cute…..what kind are they?????(besides the spotted one)

  7. Ummm .. the b&w one is a Great Dane, the little one is either a malamute or a Husky, the one on the right is a ?, and the one on the left is a ?

Leave a Reply

