a funny face

This photo was taken by my sister Helen when we were in the Badlands. Since not everyone loves Mondays as much as I do, I thought it would provide a fun chuckle.

I really wonder what he’s thinking here. “Hey – I can turn my tongue sideways!” “Maybe if I make a face, they’ll stop making me pose.” “Mmmmm .. there’s a chunk of treat on my tooth.” “Waterrrrrrrrrr ..” “I had to get out of the car for this!” “Ooooh – I smell critters.” “Look, ma – tongue!”

8 Responses to “a funny face”

  1. “Look, ma – tongue!” That’s my vote! What a fun shot!! πŸ™‚

  2. ahahah squishy face!

  3. How about “I find that turning my tongue into a hyperbolic paraboloid, helps me work out quadratic equations quicker!” ?

    I really enjoyed this, so warm thanks.

    I’ve blogged about ‘humour – where DOES it come from?’

    I wonder what you think?

    Url: http://catchthevision.wordpress.com

  4. He’s a sweetheart. Love his little tongue hanging out. Nicely captured.

  5. catchthevision – very funny!

  6. i’d vote for the “there’s a chunk of treat on my tooth” since he loves food….that’s a good one

  7. nice pic, btw…….where on earth did that come from????????:)

  8. notice how I gave you credit?! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

