tgif

Good morning!

I completely forgot that I actually do have a few sunrise photos. While I like the original of this photo (taken at Bruneau Dunes State Park in Idaho), I was playing around with the light settings and rather liked this version too.

Happy Friday! Any fun plans for the weekend?

7 Responses to “tgif”

  1. …Strawberry picking! (If I can sneak away to do so….I haven’t picked strawberries in years and am craving some fresh locally grown ones for shortcake.)

  2. you are more ambitious than I! Every time I want fresh local berries in the summer, I go to a farmers market or New Seasons. šŸ™‚

  3. Absolutely stunning!
    No great plans…just enjoying summer!

  4. Hi Lib – I LOVE this photo. Just studying here.. makeup surgery exam on Thursday. Enjoying the deck and our new deck chairs.

  5. marcie – that sounds perfect!
    amy – enjoy them! I need a patio chair myself, and then a way to keep Atlas corralled on the patio while I enjoy it, LOL.

  6. Beautiful sunrise. I like the lines on this.

  7. Gorgeous photo. . .

Leave a Reply

