summer solstice

yet another sign of summer

to be fair, this photo was not taken that day, but I was going through some of my photos from Michigan and found it – and it rather reminded me of summer

5 Responses to “summer solstice”

  1. Very nice. Great framing, great color.

  2. Another great shot!

  3. It reminds me of a UP summer….. and now I”m wondering why I’m dragging my feet about heading up there…

  4. glad you all enjoyed it.

    julie: winter, yes, but I don’t know if I’d drag my feet in the summertime!

Leave a Reply

