rolling out the welcome mat

I wouldn’t mind a sign like this

for the front door of my little dream cottage on the Oregon coast

minus the dangling sea shells, that is

4 Responses to “rolling out the welcome mat”

  1. I’ll hang mine on my gray shingled bungelow overlooking Lake Superior (or the Canal)!

  2. If you’re on the Oregon coast, you HAVE to have the dangling sea shells. It just wouldn’t be the same without them. 🙂

  3. lynn: oh – that sounds nice too!

    toni: I like my sea shells on the beach, thank you very much. 😉

  4. oh, that cute white house on the beach by haystack rock?????…………i’ll come visit you:)

Leave a Reply

