not your ordinary sand castle

the sand castle competition on Cannon Beach had some very creative entries

6 Responses to “not your ordinary sand castle”

  1. Gotta love it…. Is that a beer he is holding? haha

  2. That’s great! I love Cannon Beach. I’m totally jealous.

  3. I like that you added the guy for relativity’s sake. This would look pretty small w/o him, don’t you think? This was a very creative entry. Humorous!

  4. Cool.. like snow statues.

  5. myckul: not sure – though it would be great if he were!

    toni: maybe you can make a detour when you’re in Portland?

    angie: I actually didn’t add him for that reason; it was because I liked the diagonal effect. Though now that you mention it, that is another benefit. 🙂

    amy: exactly! minus the cold wet snow!

  6. I keep coming back to this photo. It cracks me up 8)

Leave a Reply

