on the Wildwood

  • : the pup
  • : a trail
  • : my camera

 

give me two of the three, and I am happy for hours

all three, and life is blissful

can you guess what I did yesterday after work?

2 Responses to “on the Wildwood”

  1. the same thing we did- I have a feeling your trail was a little bit longer than ours…. although I bet we went through the same amount of mud puddles..

  2. I think this one is about 28m long – one way. 🙂 I have not hiked the entire thing yet. But likely on the mud puddles – which is kind of a shame .. the trail was just drying out!

Leave a Reply

