what’s that?

my owner is not very clever?

please – I’m a smart dog – I already know that

I’ve had her wrapped around my paws since day one

4 Responses to “what’s that?”

  1. Now how adorable is that pup??

  2. very – but then again, I am not an impartial judge. 😉

  3. The title could have been “I had her at hello”…
    btw…I haven’t got to the post office to send you something for the photos yet, it’s been a little crazy here with me being sick and two kids w/surgery. Just wanted to let you know I didn’t forget.

  4. sue – yes!!! I will have to remember that – especially since that is exactly what happened. I’m sorry you’re not feeling well. I hope everything goes/went well with the surgeries, and you’re back to normal soon.

Leave a Reply

