flowers for Kia

apparently my sister’s cat Kia had surgery on her lip last week

I was informed that I should send Kia a care package – roses, perhaps, since she likes to eat them

this will have to do

7 Responses to “flowers for Kia”

  1. I can’t believe you have peonies there already (assuming it’s a current photo) I love them, and they smell so good!

  2. Yes – it was taken on March 25th, when I was at the Japanese Gardens. Though this cracked me up – I thought it was a rose, hence the reason I posted it. LOL.

  3. peonies are very complicated to photograph so I guess this simple approach works very well. And I love the bokeh too!
    Cheers!
    Ranjay
    http://www.promediablog.com/

  4. oooohhhhh, I love peonies…..beautiful

  5. This is beautiful! Peonies are one of my favorites.

  6. awww….. how cute:) she appreciates the thought…….she’s trying to gnaw on the computer screen

Leave a Reply

