music to a dog’s ears

Do you have any photos that you don’t think are particularly good but you like them anyway?

That’s how I feel about this photo.

It makes me smile because it really looks like Atlas is listening to the musician when, in fact, he’s probably eyeing the girl’s lunch.

3 Responses to “music to a dog’s ears”

  1. I like pictures with stories, too. Were you trying to be sneaky and photograph the musician by posing Atlas in front? šŸ™‚ Come on now… haha

  2. heh. I’m not above that, but no .. I was with Sue and Jo in Seattle at the time and was outside the cafe, waiting for them to buy lunch. I was trying to get a photo of Atlas sitting pretty, but he wasn’t being agreeable. šŸ™‚

  3. I like his and the girl’s head turned at the same angle.

Leave a Reply

