happy friday

may your weekend be full of sunshine and smiles

4 Responses to “happy friday”

  1. I like… but I’m pretty partial to black and white photos..as long as it’s a good conversion.

  2. I really like this. I’m beginning to appreciate the power of a black and white photo.

  3. Julie – glad you enjoy. I am finding that I usually really like one of the channels better than just a straight conversion.

    Toni – they can be powerful, can’t they!

  4. I adore black and white photos and this one is absolutely gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

