the windy city

Chicago highlights:

  • : an amazing late-night dessert at Hot Chocolate
  • : spending time with Amy, Katherine, and Joe
  • : a Chicago River architecture tour
  • : the Winslow Homer/Edward Hopper exhibit at the Art Institute
  • : meeting Andrea and Chandra for dinner
  • WICKED !!!
  • : miles and miles – and miles and miles – of walking
  • : architecture photos
2 Responses to “the windy city”

  1. and how did you like Wicked? From the exclamation points I gather you enjoyed it. =) I thought it was pretty good, I guess. I think I’m in a minority tho….most are effusive in their praise.

  2. Oh, I thought it was fabulous! I would go see it again in a heartbeat. One of the tracks in my head is constantly singing “.. defying gravity ..” As an aside, I was telling Amy that all young girls should have to see it so they realize how silly popularity can be. 😉

Leave a Reply

