the smiles of children

I was able to visit my friend Jenny on Friday. Happily, her children were willing to let me follow them around with my 50mm lens. Now that was fun! And in return, I have a lot of fun photos to send to her.

3 Responses to “the smiles of children”

  1. Cute kids. One of these little girls must be that beautiful baby by your Eiffel tower that I saw in your online album last year…

  2. Mary looks so big in this picture, she always seems to be sleeping when I see her! They are all the sweetest kids!

  3. Jennifer: yes, the second one.

    Elaine: she was, but she woke up with lots of time to be a model. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

