mercurial vs fickle

I am full of ideas. Always.
 
My sister asked me recently why I was going to China this fall. I told her that, as part of my plan for a future career, I had signed up for a great (and affordable) Chinese herbal remedy class.
 
She believed me.
 
This cracked me up. Apparently my ideas really do run the gamut.
4 Responses to “mercurial vs fickle”

  1. it’s true.. they do. Katherine and I were perfectly convinced. Nice picture, though. love the clouds. 🙂

  2. heh.

    I do love clouds, just like waves, ..

  3. Are you really going to China? Will Kelly still be there?

Leave a Reply

