today my slipper went for a noon walk


I giggled the entire way
 
it inspired a laugh from everyone who passed us
after they did a double-take 
3 Responses to “today my slipper went for a noon walk”

  1. Oh Atlas… you’re so cute. I don’t know if I’d want to have Lib’s slipper in my mouth, though. 🙂 I love how green it looks.

  2. that’s the great thing about dogs – the more smelly something (or someone – heh) is, the better they like it.

  3. hence your urgency for the new slippers?…………gee that is winter????? looks like summer to me:(…….wow and the sky is blue

Leave a Reply

