spring has sprung

And soon, I fear, so will the pup – ungrateful beast that he is.

I figured he owed me. I switched him to the raw diet last week and – being generally freaked out by raw meat – am living in constant fear of food-borne illnesses. But yet I persist, for love of the furry one.

7 Responses to “spring has sprung”

  1. Oh, Atlas, would you like to come live with us?

  2. You did NOT dress that poor dog up in a ladies hat and….what is that?….a dress? What about his dignity?

  3. He uh, well…he looks kind of comfortable in that outfit. Very dignified, he is. 🙂

  4. amy – if you could see him stalk out the door in the hopes that he will catch a neighbor kitty, you would know the answer.

    becca – it is the truly dignified who can sustain their dignity no matter the circumstances. I am building his character. 😉 oh – it’s a shirt.

    teresa – resigned is probably a better word. 🙂

  5. He has a look–one of those when you say
    “you remind me of someone I know, but I can’t figure out who.”

  6. …. *smile*…. that’s all I can “say” for words escape me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

