artistic talent – the truly extraordinary


I was skimming through some old photos and found this one – taken on the Via d’Amore in Italy. Years later, this is still one of my favorite photos. I am partial to graffiti, though it seems rare that I have my camera when I happen across the best ‘pieces’. Hmmm .. maybe a graffiti hunting photo outing is in order!
2 Responses to “artistic talent – the truly extraordinary”

  1. I love it when someone goes the effort to spray-paint a saying somewhere, and then they misspell it. Perhaps it’s purposefully, but I doubt it. The back of one sign around here says, “Dam it, Charles!” That always gets a chuckle out of me. 🙂 This was a neat pic you posted.

  2. I can understand why this is one of your favorite images. Love the sketches. Theyr’e great.

Leave a Reply

