destructive tendencies


When you are trying to get out of debt, it works best when everyone in the household is on the same page. This also applies when you’re trying to reach a savings goal. Apparently someone in my house is not fully in agreement with my goal, since this is the third such scene – in 3 days. On the other hand, he hasn’t touched anything else–I keep wondering if the couch will be next–so perhaps he thinks he is doing his part. Heh.
3 Responses to “destructive tendencies”

  1. Maybe he’s just trying to communicate that the less materialistic we are the better.

  2. if that’s so, dang it, he’s preaching to the choir – and also, I am certainly not attached to his bed! I just hate to buy new ones at this rate ..

  3. Oh no! I thought they were supposed to grow out of destructiveness! I recently discovered that Daisy has chewed a hole in her kennel cushion. I would say, though, that Atlas has produced more than just a “hole.” 😉 Ahh, but we do love our pups, don’t we.

Leave a Reply

