back to basics

oh – I suppose I should’ve warned you

if you don’t like dog photos, you will not like this blog

tee-hee

atlas photos are like my bread-and-butter – photo-wise, that is

3 Responses to “back to basics”

  1. I am not really a pet person, more of a livestock person, but I am enjoying your dog photos. He is pup with lots of expression!
    And he patient with you…

  2. Atlas, what a big pink NOSE you have! He looks long suffering, Eliz. You’ve got a gem there.

  3. he really is .. I tell him that if he weren’t so sweet, there are times where he really ought to bite me – just a little nip – and no one would fault him. 😉

    hey – I’m just like the paparazzi!

Leave a Reply

