digital art

I saw the most amazing photo a few days ago, though I cannot remember where it was. It looked like a stained glass window inside a cathedral or museum. Imagine my surprise when the photographer noted that he had created the image, and provided a link to a web site with instructions!

The process is so easy, and seriously addicting. The photo I used to create this particular circle was taken of a hot air balloon. And I think I prefer this to the original!

3 Responses to “digital art”

  1. this is really cool!

  2. WAY cool. I’m going to have to try this one! I’d like to see you do one with Atlas’s nose dead center

  3. This is an awesome picture! Too cool.

Leave a Reply

