things that make me smile

the pup, who was probably cursing the fact that I found a leftover Christmas bow

an afternoon spent reading and coloring and teaching the alphabet

no rain

running through the wetlands, a chilly wind whistling around me

10 Responses to “things that make me smile”

  1. Aww, Very cute.
    I absolutely love the angle this picture was taken at.
    Nice work lol Very cute ^_^

    <3Red

  2. oh atlas… what you have to put up with. πŸ™‚

  3. The picture of your dog with a bow on his head made me smile. :)Things that make me smile.

  4. Atlas, what a big HEAD you have! Cute pic, Eliz!

  5. I’m glad you enjoyed it!

    come now, amy – he lives like a king. don’t begrudge me my few moments of fun. πŸ˜‰

  6. that’s such a cute picture!

  7. πŸ™‚ this made my day!

  8. Lauren & Sandra – I’m glad you enjoyed it !

  9. that could not be more perfect!

  10. thanks, tracey. I think it will work. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

